• Image of Stand Against The Storm CD

The highly anticipated full-length debut album from Void of Kings is now available, featuring the single "Foreverwar" and select tracks from the 2011 EP, re-recorded, re-mixed, and re-mastered. The custom album package, designed by lead vocalist Brian Behm, features a limited edition full-color folding poster.

1. Crossing the Acheron
2. Wounds
3. Scars
4. Pathways
5. The Darkest Place
6. H.O.P.E.
7. The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
8. Conviction
9. Foreverwar
10. Surrender (Bleach The Flag)
11. Serotinous Seed

Running time: about 50 minutes.
© Void of Kings, 2014.